PSS Annual Outstanding Pharmacist Awards

Prof Lucy Wan Outstanding Pharmacist Award PSS - Johnson & Johnson Hospital Pharmacist Award PSS - DCH Auriga Community Pharmacist Award PSS - ICM Pharma Industry Pharmacist Award PSS - Pfizer Innovation & Scientific Research Award

In recognition of our leaders and/or role models and the substantial contributions they have made

General eligibility criteria:

- Nominee should be a **registered Pharmacist** with the Singapore Pharmacy Council and a **PSS member**, with at least **3 years working experience**.
- Nominations should be submitted no later than 16th Jun 2023.

Please refer to the respective award writeup for more details.

